Center for Partial Differential Equations Visitors


2017 Spring Semester

  Name Affiliation Email Dates Office/Phone
Dr. King-Yeung Lam (林经洋)Ohio State University, USAlam.184@osu.eduJuly 11 ~ July 14, 2017Not applicable
Prof. Xueli Bai (白学利)Northwestern Polytechnical University mybxl110@163.comMar. 26 ~ Mar. 30, 2017Not applicable
Prof. Don DeAngelis University of Miami, USA don_deangelis@usgs.govJuly 15 ~ July 24, 2017Not applicable
Prof. Keng Deng (邓铿)University of Louisiana at Lafayette,USAdeng@louisiana.eduMay 14 ~ June 2, 2017Not applicable
Prof. Jian Fang (方健)Harbin Institute of Technologyjfang@hit.edu.cnJun. 14 ~ Jun. 27, 2017Not applicable
Prof. Zongming Guo (郭宗明)He-Nan Normal Universitygzm@htu.cnFeb. 20 ~ Mar.7, 2017Not applicable
Prof. Shuying Hong (舒洪英)Tongji Universityhshu@tongji.edu.cnApril 21, 2017Not applicable
Prof. Yong Jung Kim (김용정,金容政)KAISTyongkim@kaist.eduApril 13 ~ April 23, 2017Not applicable
Prof. Shanbing Li (李善兵)Xi Dian Universitylishanbing2006@163.comApril 13, ~ April 30, 2017Not applicable
Prof. Xing Liang (梁兴) University of Science and Technology of China, Chinaxliang@ustc.edu.cn Mar. 15, 2017Not applicable
Prof. Fanghua Lin (林芳华)New York University, USAlinf@cims.nyu.eduMay 16, 2017Not applicable
Prof. Xinan Ma (麻希南)University of Science and Technology of China, Chinaxinan@ustc.edu.cn Mar. 6, 2017Not applicable
Prof. Hirokazu Ninomiya Meiji University, Japanhirokazu.ninomiya@gmail.comJuly 1 ~ July 9, 2017Not applicable
Prof. Dong-Ho Tsai (蔡东和)Tsinghua University ,Taiwan, Chinadhtsai@math.nthu.edu.twJuly 14 ~ July 29, 2017Not applicable
Prof. Peihe Wang (王培合)Qufu Normal Universitypeihewang@163.comMar. 2 ~ Mar. 7, 2017Not applicable
Dr. Xiang-Sheng Wang (汪翔升)University of Louisiana at Lafayette, USAxswang@louisiana.eduJune 2, 2017Not applicable
Prof. Zhengping Wang (王征平)Wuhan University of Technologyzpwang@whut.edu.cnApril 14, 2017Not applicable
Prof. Long Wei (魏龙)Hangzhou Dianzi Universityalongwei@163.comFeb. 20 ~ Feb. 23, 2017Not applicable
Prof. Lu Xu (徐露)Wuhan Institute of Physics and Mathematics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China.xulu@wipm.ac.cnJun. 14 ~ Jun. 23, 2017Not applicable
Prof. Jianfu Yang (杨健夫)Jiangxi Normal Universityjfyang_2000@yahoo.comMay 8, 2017Not applicable
Prof. Xiaoming Zheng (郑晓明)Central Michagan University, USAzheng1x@cmich.eduMay 4, 2017Not applicable

2016 Fall Semester

  Name Affiliation Email Dates Office/Phone
Prof. Huyuan Chen (陈虎元)Jiangxi Normal Universitychenhuyuan@yeah.netNov. 16 ~ Nov. 19, 2016Not applicable
Prof. Huyuan Chen (陈虎元)Jiangxi Normal Universitychenhuyuan@yeah.netJan. 17 ~ Jan. 20, 2017Not applicable
Prof. Jian Fang (方健)Harbin Institute of Technologyjfang@hit.edu.cnDec. 26 ~ Dec. 30, 2016Not applicable
Prof. Xiaosen Han (韩小森)Henan Universityxiaosen_han@163.comNov. 18, 2016Not applicable
Prof. Bernard Helffer University of Nantes, Francebernard.helffer@univ-nantes.frSep. 30 ~ Oct. 6, 2016Not applicable
Dr. Tao Huang (黄涛)NYU-ECNU Institute of Mathematical Sciences at NYU Shanghaith79@nyu.eduNov. 29, 2016Not applicable
Prof. Quan-Xing Liu (刘权兴)State Key Laboratory of Estuarine and Coastal Research, East China Normal Universityqxliu@sklec.ecnu.edu.cnNov. 18, 2016Not applicable
Prof. Zhongwei Tang (唐仲伟)Beijing Normal University, Chinatangzw@bnu.edu.cnDec. 1 ~ Dec. 4, 2016Not applicable
Dr. Maolin Zhou (周茂林)University of New England, Australia mzhou6@une.edu.auDec. 9, 2016Not applicable

2016 Spring Semester

  Name Affiliation Email Dates Office/Phone
Prof. Yaniv Almog Louisiana State University, USAyalmog64@gmail.comMay 1~ May 13, 2016Not applicable
Prof. Xueli Bai (白学利)Northwestern Polytechnical University mybxl110@163.comApril 21~ April 26, 2016Not applicable
Prof. Xueli Bai (白学利)Northwestern Polytechnical University mybxl110@163.comJune 16 ~ June 25, 2016Not applicable
Prof. Ching-hsiao Cheng (郑经斅)National Central University, Taiwancchsiao0825@gmail.comFeb. 21 ~ Mar. 5, 2016Not applicable
Dr. Hung-Yu Chien (简鸿宇)National Taiwan Universityandy1010@gmail.comFeb. 21 ~ Mar. 4, 2016Not applicable
Prof. Jack Conn University of Minnesota, USAconn@math.umn.eduJune 5~June 19, 2016Not applicable
Prof. Soren Fournais Aarhus University, Denmarkfournais@math.au.dkMar. 20 ~ April 2, 2016Not applicable
Prof. Zongming Guo (郭宗明)He-Nan Normal Universitygzm@htu.cnMay 30 ~ June 12, 2016Not applicable
Prof. Qing Han (韩青)University of Notre Dame &Peking Universityqing.han.7@nd.eduJune 1~June 14, 2016Not applicable
Prof. Antoine Henrot University of Lorraine, Franceantoine.henrot@univ-lorraine.frFeb. 21 ~ Mar. 4, 2016Not applicable
Prof. Yin Hong Ming Washington State University, USAhyin@wsu.eduJuly 6 ~ July 11, 2016Not applicable
Prof. Chunhsiung Hsia (夏俊雄)National Taiwan Universitywillhsia@math.ntu.edu.twFeb. 21 ~ Mar. 4, 2016Not applicable
Prof. Chunyan Huang (黄春妍)Central University of Finance and Economicshcymath@163.comJuly 20 ~ July 25, 2016Not applicable
Prof. Hirokazu Ninomiya Meiji University, Japanhirokazu.ninomiya@gmail.comMay 28~ June 5, 2016Not applicable
Dr. Cheng-Fang Su (苏承芳)National Central University, Taiwanscf1204@math.ncu.edu.twFeb. 21 ~ Mar. 5, 2016Not applicable
Prof. Dong-Ho Tsai (蔡东和)Tsinghua University ,Taiwan, Chinadhtsai@math.nthu.edu.twMay 2~ May 17 2016Not applicable
Prof. Kelei Wang (王克磊)Wuhan Universitywangkelei@whu.edu.cnApril 24 ~ April 27, 2016Not applicable
Prof. Xiaohui Yu (余晓辉)Shenzhen Universityxiaohui.yu@szu.edu.cnJuly 18 ~ July 22, 2016Not applicable

2015 Fall Semester

  Name Affiliation Email Dates Office/Phone
Prof. Guihua Li (李桂花)North University liguihua@nuc.edu.cnSep. 21 ~ Sep. 26, 2015Not applicable
Prof. Jingyu Li (李敬宇)Northeast Normal Universitylijy645@nenu.edu.cnDec. 17 ~ Dec. 27, 2015Not applicable
Prof. Jin Liang (梁进)Tongji Universityliang_jin@tongji.edu.cnDec. 25, 2015Not applicable
Prof. Xiaoliu Wang (王小六)Southeast University xiaoliu_wang@139.comJan. 15, 2016Not applicable
Prof. Juncheng Wei (魏军城)The University of British Columbia, Canadawei@math.cuhk.edu.hkDec. 25, 2015Not applicable
Prof. Yaping Wu (吴雅萍)Capital Normal Universityyaping_wu@hotmail.comOct. 25 ~ Oct. 28, 2015Not applicable

2015 Spring Semester

  Name Affiliation Email Dates Office/Phone
Prof. Xueli Bai (白学利)Northwestern Polytechnical University mybxl110@163.comJuly 14~July 30, 2015Not applicable
Prof. Michel Chipot ETH, Zürich, Switzerlandm.m.chipot@math.uzh.chApril 10, 2015Not applicable
Prof. Shui-Nee Chow Georgia Institute of Technology, USAchow@math.gatech.eduJune 5~June 16, 2015Not applicable
Prof. Don DeAngelis University of Miami, USA don_deangelis@usgs.govJune 21~June 28, 2015Not applicable
Prof. Zongming Guo (郭宗明)He-Nan Normal Universitygzm@htu.cnJuly 14~July 31, 2015Not applicable
Prof. Pigong Han (韩丕功)Chinese Academy of Sciencespghan@amss.ac.cnApril 3 ~ April 5, 2015Not applicable
Prof. John Mallet-Paret Brown University, USAJohn_Mallet-Paret@Brown.EDU June 14~June 16, 2015Not applicable
Prof. Rui Peng (彭锐)Jiangsu Normal Univeristy, Chinapengrui_seu@163.comApril 13 ~ April 30, 2015Not applicable
Prof. Izumi Takagi Tohoku University, Japantakagi@a5.rimnet.ne.jpMar. 2 ~ Mar. 20, 2015Not applicable

2014 Fall Semester

  Name Affiliation Email Dates Office/Phone
Prof. Daomin Cao (曹道民)Chinese Academy of Sciences, Chinadmcao@amt.ac.cnOct. 30~Nov. 1, 2014Not applicable
Dr. Huyuan Chen (陈虎元)NYU Shanghaichenhuyuan@yeah.netOct. 22, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Sogge Chris Johns Hopkins University ,USAsogge@ jhu.eduDec. 19, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Jerome Coville INRA Center de Recherche PACAjerome.coville@avignon.inra.fr Oct. 23~Nov. 6, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Yinbin Deng (邓引斌) Huazhong Normal Universityybdeng@mail.ccnu.edu.cnNov. 6 ~ Nov. 9, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Gongbao Li (李工宝) Huazhong Normal University, Chinaligb@mail.ccnu.edu.cnNov. 13 ~ Nov. 17, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Yuan Lou (楼元)The Ohio State University, USAlou.8@osu.eduSept. 8 ~Sept. 15, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Xue Luo (罗雪)Beijing University of Aeronautics & Astronauticsxluo@buaa.edu.cnJan. 12~Jan.14, 2015Not applicable
Prof. Dong-Ho Tsai (蔡东和)Tsinghua University ,Taiwan, Chinadhtsai@math.nthu.edu.twDec. 27, 2014 ~ Jan. 07, 2015Not applicable
Prof. Zhi-Qiang Wang (王志强)Tianjin University、Utah State University zhi-qiang.wang@usu.eduJan. 8~Jan.11, 2015Not applicable
Prof. Lu Xu (徐露)Wuhan Institute of Physics and Mathematics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China.xulu@wipm.ac.cnNov. 12 ~ Nov. 18, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Tan Zhang (张坦)Murray State University,USAtzhang@murraystate.eduOct. 4 ~Oct. 16, 2014Not applicable

2014 Spring Semester

  Name Affiliation Email Dates Office/Phone
Prof. Jong-Shenq Guo (郭忠胜)Tamkang University, Taiwan, Chinajsguo@mail.tku.edu.twApril 21 ~ April 25, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Yuxia Guo (郭玉霞)Tsinghua University, Chinayguo@math.tsinghua.edu.cnJune 19 ~June 21, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Zongming Guo (郭宗明)He-Nan Normal Universitygzm@htu.cnApril 12 ~ April 20, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Qing Han (韩青)University of Notre Dame &Peking Universityqing.han.7@nd.eduApril 26 ~ May 1, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Min Ji (吉敏)Chinese Academy of Sciences, Chinajimin@math.ac.cn May 15 ~ May 18, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Yong Jung Kim (김용정,金容政)KAISTyongkim@kaist.eduFeb. 25 and Feb. 28, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Congming Li (李从明)University of Colorado, Boulder & Shanghai Jiao Tong Universitycongming.li@sjtu.edu.cnApril 18 ~ April 18, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Yuan Lou (楼元)The Ohio State University, USAlou.8@osu.eduApril 13 ~ April 26, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Roger Lui Worcester Polytechnic Institute , USArlui@wpi.edu May 4 ~ May 10, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Salome Martinez University of Chile, Chilesamartinez@dim.uchile.clMay 4 ~ May 19, 2014 Not applicable
Dr. Tatsuki Mori Ryukoku University , Japant13d003@mail.ryukoku.ac.jpJune 3 ~June 13, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Hirokazu Ninomiya Meiji University, Japanhirokazu.ninomiya@gmail.comMay 8 ~ May 13, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Yijing Sun (孙义静)University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Chinayjsun@ucas.ac.cnMay 28 ~ May 31, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Izumi Takagi Tohoku University, Japantakagi@a5.rimnet.ne.jpMar. 17 ~ Mar.25, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Min Tang (唐敏)Shanghai Jiaotong University, Chinatangmin@sjtu.edu.cn Mar. 14 ~ Mar. 14, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Zhongwei Tang (唐仲伟)Beijing Normal University, Chinatangzw@bnu.edu.cnJune 20 ~June 22, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Lihu Xu (徐礼虎)University of Macau, Chinaxulihu2007@googlemail.comJune 22 ~July 30, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Shoji Yotsutani Ryukoku University , Japanshoji4v@nifty.comJune 3 ~ June 13, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Liqun Zhang (张立群)Chinese Academy of Sciences, Chinalqzhang@math.ac.cnMar. 21 ~ Mar. 23, 2014Not applicable
Prof. Wenming Zou (邹文明)Tsinghua University, Chinawzou@math.tsinghua.edu.cnApril 10 ~ April 12, 2014Not applicable

2013 Fall Semester

  Name Affiliation Email Dates Office/Phone
Dr. Xinru Cao (曹欣茹)大连理工大学&Paderborn Universitycaoxinru@gmail.comSept. 8 ~ Sept. 9, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Shijin Ding (丁时进)South China Normal University, Chinadingsj@scnu.edu.cnOct. 17 ~ Oct. 20, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Daoyuan Fang (方道元)Zhejiang University, Chinadyf@zju.edu.cnDec. 20 ~ Dec. 21, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Fanghua Lin (林芳华)New York University, USAlinf@cims.nyu.eduOct. 14 ~ Oct. 14, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Jiabao Su (苏加宝)Capital Normal University, Chinasujb@mail.cnu.edu.cnSep. 27 ~ Sep. 27, 2013 Not applicable
Prof. Kelei Wang (王克磊)Wuhan Universitywangkelei@whu.edu.cnNov. 4 ~ Nov. 4, 2013Not applicable
Dr. Wei Wang (王伟)Beijing International Center for Mathematical Research, Chinawangw07@pku.edu.cnNov. 4 ~ Nov. 4, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Hao Wu (吴昊)Fudan University, Chinahaowufd@yahoo.comDec. 27 ~ Dec. 27, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Yisong Yang (杨亦松)NYU Shanghaiyyang@math.poly.eduOct. 14 ~ Oct. 14, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Jingxue Yin (尹景学)South China Normal University, Chinayjx@scnu.edu.cnDec. 16 ~ Dec. 18, 2013Not applicable

2013 Spring Semester

  Name Affiliation Email Dates Office/Phone
Prof. Robert Cantrell University of Miami, USAr.cantrell@math.miami.eduMay 23 ~ May 28, 2013Not applicable
CAS Member Kung-ching Chang (张恭庆)Chinese Academy of Sciences & Peking Universitykcchang@math.pku.edu.cnJun. 19~ Jun.19, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Pao-Liu Chow (周宝鎏) Wayne State University, USA plchow@math.wayne.edu May 17 ~ May 30, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Chris Cosner University of Miami, USAc.cosner@math.miami.eduMay 23~ May 28, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Don DeAngelis University of Miami, USA don_deangelis@usgs.govMay 23~ May 28, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Yuxin Ge (葛宇新)University of Paris-Est, Créteil, Francege@univ-paris12.frJuly 17~ Aug.5, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Yujin Guo (郭玉劲)Wuhan Institute of physics and Mathematics,Chinese Academy of Sciencesyjguo@wipm.ac.cnApr. 16 ~ Apr. 19, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Sze-Bi Hsu (许世壁) National Tsing-Hua University, Taiwan, China szebi.hsu@gmail.com May 14 ~ May 27, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Yoshitsugu Kabeya Osaka Prefecture University, Japankabeya@ms.osakafu-u.ac.jpMay 19~ May 27, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Yong Jung Kim (김용정,金容政)KAISTyongkim@kaist.eduFeb. 24~ Mar. 4, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Kousuke Kuto University of Electro-Communications, Japankuto@e-one.uec.ac.jp May 21~ May 29, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Wantong Li (李万同)Lanzhou University,Chinawtli@lzu.edu.cnJune 23~ June27, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Xing Liang (梁兴) University of Science and Technology of China, Chinaxliang@ustc.edu.cn June 19~ June22, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Frithjof Lutscher University of Ottawa, Canadaflutscher@ottawa.ca May 12 ~ May 30, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Li Ma (马力)He-Nan Normal University, Chinanuslma@gmail.comApril 27 ~ April 29, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Salome Martinez University of Chile, Chilesamartinez@dim.uchile.clMay 15 ~ May 30, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Winkler Michael University of Paderborn, Germanymichael.winkler@math.uni-paderborn.deMar. 10 ~ Mar. 20, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Wenxian Shen (沈文先)Auburn University,USAwenxish@mail.auburn.eduJune15~ June18, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Min Tang (唐敏)Shanghai Jiaotong University, Chinatangmin@sjtu.edu.cn May 25~ May 27, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Moxun Tang (唐谟勋)Michigan State University,USAtang@math.msu.eduJuly 1~ July 4, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Dong-Ho Tsai (蔡东和)Tsinghua University ,Taiwan, Chinadhtsai@math.nthu.edu.twJuly 1~ July 20, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Mingxin Wang (王明新)Harbin Engineering University, Chinamxwang@hit.edu.cnJun. 11~ Jun.21, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Xuefeng Wang (王学锋)Tulane University, USAxdw@math.tulane.eduJun. 20~ Jun.27, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Zhi-An Wang (王治安)Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, Chinamawza@polyu.edu.hk Jun. 19~ Jun.22, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Dongmei Xiao (肖冬梅)Shanghai Jiaotong University, ChinaXiaotm@sjtu.edu.cnMay 25~ May 27, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Yoshio Yamada Waseda University, Japanyamada@waseda.jpMay 22~ May 29, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Kaijun Zhang (张凯军)Northeast Normal University, Chinazhangkj201@nenu.edu.cnMay 8 ~ May 11, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Haomin Zhou (周好民)Georgia Institute of Technology, USAhmzhou@math.gatech.eduJun. 9~ Jun.11, 2013Not applicable

2012 Fall Semester

  Name Affiliation Email Dates Office/Phone
Prof. Jong-Shenq Guo (郭忠胜)Tamkang University, Taiwan, Chinajsguo@mail.tku.edu.twJan. 07 ~ Jan. 17, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Rejeb Hadiji University Paris-Est Créteil, Francehadiji@u-pec.frSep. 01 ~ Sep. 14, 2012Not applicable
Prof. Xinan Ma (麻希南)University of Science and Technology of China, Chinaxinan@ustc.edu.cn Jan. 08 ~ Jan. 09, 2013Not applicable
Prof. Shuangjie Peng (彭双阶)Huazhong Norma University , Chinasjpeng@mail.ccnu.edu.cn Dec. 25 ~ Dec. 26, 2012Not applicable
Prof. Jinhuan Wang (王金环)Liaoning University , Chinawjh800415@163.com Nov. 29 ~ Dec. 02, 2012Not applicable
Dr. Jun Yang (杨军)Shenzhen University, Chinajyang@szu.edu.cn Oct. 29 ~ Nov. 02, 2012Not applicable
Prof. Fengqi Yi (衣凤岐)Harbin Engineering University fengqi.yi@gmail.com Nov. 08 ~ Nov. 10, 2012Not applicable
Prof. Jian Zhai (翟健)Zhejiang University, Chinajzhai@zju.edu.cn Oct. 12 ~ Oct. 14, 2012Not applicable
Prof. Zhitao Zhang (张志涛)Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences zzt@math.ac.cn Nov. 21 ~ Nov. 24, 2012Not applicable
Prof. Huansong Zhou (周焕松)Wuhan Institute of Physics and Mathematics, Chinese Academy of Sciences hszhou@wipm.ac.cn Oct. 19 ~ Oct. 20, 2012Not applicable

2012 Spring Semester

  Name Affiliation Email Dates Office/Phone
CAS Member Kung-ching Chang (张恭庆)Chinese Academy of Sciences & Peking Universitykcchang@math.pku.edu.cnJun. 17 ~ Jun. 21, 2012Not applicable
Prof. Shui-Nee Chow (周修义)Georgia Institute of Technology, USAchow@math.gatech.eduJun. 20 ~ Jun. 24, 2012Not applicable
Prof. Changfeng Gui (桂长峰)University of Connecticut, USAgui@math.uconn.eduJun. 11 ~ Jun. 14, 2012Not applicable
Prof. Jong-Shenq Guo (郭忠胜)Tamkang University, Taiwan, Chinajsguo@mail.tku.edu.twJul. 09 ~ Jul. 14, 2012Not applicable
Prof. Thomas Hillen University of Alberta, Canadathillen@math.ualberta.ca Apr. 15 ~ Apr. 27, 2012Not applicable
Prof. John Mallet-Paret Brown University, USAJohn_Mallet-Paret@brown.eduJun. 20 ~ Jun. 24, 2012Not applicable
Prof. Toshitaka Nagai Hiroshima University, Japannagai@math.sci.hiroshima-u.ac.jpApr. 14 ~ Apr. 23, 2012Not applicable
Prof. Youshan Tao (陶有山)Dong Hua University, Chinataoys@dhu.edu.cnApr. 23 ~ Apr. 25, 2012Not applicable
Prof. Xuefeng Wang (王学锋)Tulane University, USAxdw@math.tulane.eduJun. 02 ~ Jun. 14, 2012Not applicable
Prof. Zhi-An Wang (王治安)Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, Chinamawza@polyu.edu.hk Apr. 13 ~ Apr. 19, 2012Not applicable
Prof. Nung Kwan Yip (叶能钧)Purdue University, USAyip@math.purdue.eduJun. 17 ~ Jun. 27, 2012Not applicable

2011 Spring Semester

  Name Affiliation Email Dates Office/Phone
Prof. Robert Cantrell University of Miami, USAr.cantrell@math.miami.eduMay. 28 ~ Jun. 04, 2011Not applicable
Prof. Chris Cosner University of Miami, USAc.cosner@math.miami.eduMay. 28 ~ Jun. 04, 2011Not applicable
CAS Member Weiyue Ding (丁伟岳)Chinese Academy of Sciencesdingwy@math.ac.cnAug. 01 ~ Aug. 06, 2011Not applicable
Prof. Yuan Lou (楼元)The Ohio State University, USAlou.8@osu.eduMay. 28 ~ Jun. 05, 2011Not applicable
Prof. Masaharu Taniguchi (谷口雅治)Tokyo Institute of Technologymasaharu.taniguchi@is.titech.ac.jpJul. 20 ~ Aug. 06, 2011Not applicable
Prof. Zhi-An Wang (王治安)Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, Chinamawza@polyu.edu.hk May. 29 ~ Jun. 05, 2011Not applicable
Prof. Shoji Yotsutani Ryukoku University, JapanMay. 29 ~ Jun. 05, 2011Not applicable